Home

Sélection de pages

  • Mexico: Mr François Hollande, French President, visits the Airbus Helicopters wastewater treatment plant

    The 11th of april of 2014, the President of the French Republic, Mr. François Hollande, visited in Airbus Helicopters Queretaro, the first Mexican wastewater treatment plant using the Bambou-Assainissement® process designed by Phytorem SA.

    Read more…
  • The added value of decontamination/remediation by plants

    Set up by a team of engineers, PHYTOREM ® has developed specific wastewater treatment and soil remediation solutions with the Bambou-Assainissement® technology for ten years now. Its eco-wastewater treatment plants are designed for companies, local authorities and semi-collective structures and for private individuals. The eco-wastewater treatment plants run naturally thanks to the combination of microorganisms and the roots of bamboo. They do not produce any sludge nor residual waste and are thus adapted to the constraints of “zero discharge” and perfectly blend with the landscape offerin...

    Read more…
  • PHYTOREM® celebrates its 10th anniversary

    After many years of research, innovation and experimentation, PHYTOREM® reaches its 10-year anniversary this year. A new era begins for the company, characterized by an increasing demand of companies and local authorities due to a more and more stringent regulation on wastewater treatment and soils remediation. This increasing demand is also encouraged by positive feedbacks regarding the monitoring of the eco-wastewater treatment plants that are for PHYTOREM a guarantee of reliability.

  • The Bambou-Assainissement® technology

    The Bambou-Assainissement® technique relies on natural properties of bamboo and particularly on the density of its roots and their ability to fix bacteria that can remove polluting elements. These properties, associated with an exceptionally high growth rate, make the plant a very effective treatment element, naturally extendable and with an unlimited lifetime.

    Read more…

Visite M Hollande 11/04/2014 Airbus Helicopters 4

The 11th of april of 2014, the President of the French Republic, Mr. François Hollande, visited in Airbus Helicopters Queretaro, the first Mexican wastewater treatment plant using the Bambou-Assain...

Know more…

For more information, contact us : +33 (0)4 90 17 38 83 +33 (0)4 90 17 38 83

Accueil

Sélection de pages

  • Mexique: M Le Président François Hollande visite la station Bambou-Assainissement® d'Airbus Helicopters

    Le 11 avril 2014, le Président de la République Française, François Hollande, a visité, chez Airbus Helicopters, la 1ère station d’épuration mexicaine par procédé Bambou-Assainissement® que la société Phytorem SA a conçu.

    En savoir plus
  • PHYTOREM®, la valeur ajoutée de la dépollution par les plantes

    Initiée par une équipe d’ingénieurs, PHYTOREM® développe depuis dix ans des solutions exclusives de traitement/dépollution des eaux et sols par le Bambou-Assainissement® pour le compte d’entreprises, de collectivités, de structures semi-collectives et de particuliers. Les éco-stations PHYTOREM® fonctionnent naturellement grâce à l’action combinée des micro-organismes et du système racinaire des bambous. Elles ne génèrent ni boues, ni déchets, ni odeurs et sont une réponse adaptée aux contraintes de zéro rejet.

    En savoir plus
  • PHYTOREM® fête ses dix ans !

    Au terme de longs travaux de recherches, d’innovation et d’expérimentation, PHYTOREM® passe cette année le cap des 10 ans. Une nouvelle ère s’amorce, marquée par une demande croissante d’entreprises et de collectivités du fait de la règlementation de plus en plus contraignante sur l’assainissement des eaux et la dépollution des sols. Une demande encouragée également par les retours positifs des contrôles effectués sur ses installations, qui sont pour elles un gage de fiabilité.

  • Le Bambou-Assainissement®

    La technique du Bambou-Assainissement® s’appuie sur les propriétés naturelles du bambou, notamment sur la densité de ses racines et leur capacité à fixer les bactéries capables de dégrader les éléments polluants. Ces qualités, associées à un taux de croissance exceptionnellement élevé, font de la plante un organe de traitement très performant, naturellement extensible et d’une durée de vie illimitée.

    En savoir plus

Visite M Hollande 11/04/2014 Airbus Helicopters 4

Le 11 avril 2014, le Président de la République Française, François Hollande, a visité, chez Airbus Helicopters, la 1ère station d’épuration mexicaine par procédé Bambou-Assainissement® que la soci...

En savoir plus

Pour encore plus d'informations, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter au +33 (0)4 90 17 38 83